O la la … My own fashion line!

I have my own Jeans collection. Really? Yes, really! I just discovered it in the World Wide Web when I scrolled through various fashion blogs. It is called Sabine. Same as my first name! O la la … ! Made by the British designer Alexa Chung! It is said the trousers are really comfy because they got stretch in them. And they would suit a lot of body types, because they fit different depending on how long your legs are, how short they are, or whatever.SabineWEB-8041

Indeed, my first name „Sabine“ is partner of a new style, which is somewhere in between skinny jeans and boyfriend jeans. So anyway, the Sabine is kind of a masculine, messed up, lived-in wash and high-rise Jeans and they come in a distressed wash and a more classic, clean wash.

No, no, no! I did not get a pair of Sabine Jeans and I also did not get paid for this post. It is just all about the Internet which again surprises me. Today my name stands for a fashion line. Designed in Los Angeles. Made in USA. Not bad!

Photo: Nicola Mesken

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Glücksbote, Mode abgelegt und mit , , , , , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

