Kurz nachgebellt: Meine neue Facebook-Seite

IMG_9595 (Large)My profile page at Facebook got deleted. Reason: I am a pet and not a person. Sniiiieeeeef!

Now you find me here at Facebook: Gaston Vizsla

And of course, this Blog „Kurz nachgebellt“ always remains.

Folks, I am devastated. Yesterday Facebook closed my page. I am so afraid to loose all of you. My Dog! Today I was paralized, could not sleep, not eat and not flirt. Mum kept a cool head and organised everything. We tried to save what we could. My life got ruined, I was panicking. Now I get a bit more quiet because Mum set up a page for me. My only hope is to get you all back. I am still alive. I am here, ready for new adventures with you.

Yours, Gaston.

Even I had no wish to put on my new hat! (A TV-Team did an interview with me about the tragedy which happened!)

Über sl4lifestyle

Journalistin aus Leidenschaft, Tierschützerin mit Hingabe und neugierig auf das Leben. Ich stelle Fragen. Ich suche Antworten. Und ab und zu möchte ich die Welt ein Stückweit besser machen ... Manchmal gelingt es!
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Kurz nachgebellt abgelegt und mit , , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

4 Antworten zu Kurz nachgebellt: Meine neue Facebook-Seite

  1. eckisoap schreibt:

    ich bin ja immer noch facebook-verweigerer. aber ich wünsche dir, dass all deine freunde mit dir mit auf die neue seite umziehen. 🙂

  2. kormoranflug schreibt:

    Schon schlimm wenn das Frauchen so medienversessen ist!

Kommentar verfassen

