Wettenberg: Petticoats and Memories

L1180274 (Large)

The King Creole.

The King Creole.

For the first time in my life I was at a Rock’n Roll Festival in Wettenberg, Germany. It is once a year in July. Visitors are coming from all over Europe with their classic cars and in typical clothes. For me it was fun to see how the Zeitgeist was many years ago before I was even born.

Today I will introduce you to some of the greatest dresses I saw there. In the second Blog Post some days later you will get in touch with very special vintage cars.

Have fun looking and maybe recalling a long lost time.L1180154 (Large)

L1180264 (Large) L1180261 (Large)

Follow me to the next event! Let's go!

Follow me to the next event! Let’s go!

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Germany, Musik, Reise, Sabine’s world: A travel diary, sl4lifestyle empfiehlt ... abgelegt und mit , , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

2 Antworten zu Wettenberg: Petticoats and Memories

  1. Einige Kleider sind ein Traum!

Kommentar verfassen

