Ebook or Paper Pages?

DSCF8800 (Large)IMG_2729 (Large)Yesterday I loaded some titles to my Ebook. I just got it recently and I am not convinced yet if I really like it. Travelling offers the perfect opportunity for reading.

There are layovers, beach and pool days, endless quiet evenings in hotel rooms and long train rides. Ebooks are wonderful for travelling light, but flipping through the paper pages of a good book or magazine is just irresistible.

What do you prefer? Reading with an Ebook or just the old fashioned style of turning the pages of a book or newspaper?

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Glücksbote, Reise, Sabine’s world: A travel diary abgelegt und mit , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

21 Antworten zu Ebook or Paper Pages?

  1. Both but I prefer paper books 🙂

  2. Nacho schreibt:

    What does Gaston prefer? Natch

  3. rescuedvizsla schreibt:

    I have both, paper books and ebooks. What I prefer depends of where I am or where I am going to.

  4. I prefer paper books. Ich liebe den Geruch von Büchern und ich blättere gern vor und zurück, lese manchmal einige Seiten vom Ende oder der Mitte des Buches…. Jaja ich weiß, das sollte man nicht tun, lol 😊

  5. kormoranflug schreibt:

    Gaston prefer paper books, I like his choose.

  6. Alex schreibt:

    prefer books, really prefer good quality magazines on good quality paper!

  7. eckisoap schreibt:

    ich brauche beides. für reisen, pausen, unterwegs habe ich immer die reader-app auf dem tablet. das ist immer dabei (naja, fast immer.) wenn es ein buch gibt, das mich so fesselt oder berühert (oder beides), dass ich es nochmals lesen will, dann kommt es als papier zu mir. besonders wichtig ist mir dann der geruch der seiten und die haptik des einbands.
    also bei mir hat beides seinen festen platz.

  8. Aurelija Perednis schreibt:

    Sometimes I just buy books because I like the smell and the feeling of a new book… I guess it cannot be more obvious where my preference lies…

Kommentar verfassen

