Lisbon: A lazy day on a Yacht

L1190166 (Large) L1190149 (Large) L1190153 (Large)There is nothing better than spending a lazy afternoon on board of a yacht. And here we are:

Those precious 12 Meters sailing boat from Tagus Cruises was my companion when I took a day off from Surfing. Aboard I did nothing than relaxing and enjoying the view of Lisbon’s beautiful monuments. It is very special to look at the sightseeing attractions of a city from aboard.

Relying on Captain João Ramada and his experience I watched the beautiful scenery with a cold drink in my hand. The Tower of Belém, the Monument to the discoveries and the Statue of Cristo-Rei passed by. Something special was to pass the huge 25th April Bridge. João speaks excellent English and told me about the guests who are here even for a breakfast or sunset cruise. Or about the lucky ones who rent the boat for some days.L1190188 (Large) L1190146 (Large) L1190178 (Large)If you have some extra money on your trip to Lisbon spend it here! It’s worth especially when you attracted to boats and water. So do I!

www.taguscruises.com

sl4lifestyle was invited for the cruise. My opinion is as always my own.L1190176 (Large) L1190168 (Large) L1190157 (Large)

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Portugal, Reise, Sabine’s world: A travel diary, Sailing, Surfing, Swimming Pools, sl4lifestyle empfiehlt ... abgelegt und mit , , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

6 Antworten zu Lisbon: A lazy day on a Yacht

  1. ODIE schreibt:

    Wonderful. That is something I enjoy as well. Holding my nose into the wind and smell the ocean. Love Odie

  2. FitMissPath / Anna schreibt:

    Wonderful images and you look so happy 🙂

  3. Great Photos, Sabine! You look so relaxed and happy😊
    I have eben on a Yacht in Istanbul a few years ago. So I know how great yachting is.
    Hugs!

Kommentar verfassen

