Samahita Retreat: Gillian Breetzke

thumb_pc230071_1024

„Samahita is my home away from home. Here it is where I am feeling settled. I come here already for the last 7 years. This place is so special to me, some kind of magic. I do share my meditation and yoga experiences with other people. My teaching is a reflection of my own practice. I teach what I practice because it is transforming my life. I hope to provide others with tools to inspire and support them to live in a more peaceful way.“

Gillian Breetzke, Administrator and Yoga Instructor at Samahita Retreat. She is from South Africa.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Porträts, Thailand abgelegt und mit , , , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

